Calendar

The 2017-18 season starts in week 6 of Term 4 – Friday 10 November.

2017-18 SEASON CALENDAR

Term 1 2018

Week Date Event
1 Fri 2 Feb Club night 1 (8)
2 Fri 9 Feb Club night 2
3 Fri 16 Feb Club night 3
4 Fri 23 Feb Club night 4
5 Fri 2 Mar Club night 5
6 Fri 9 Mar Club night 6
7 Fri 16 Mar Club Championships
8 Fri 23 Mar Trophy Night
9 Thurs 29 Mar Last Day of Term – No Club Night