Calendar

The 2018-19 season starts in week 1 of Term 4 – Friday 12th October.

2018-19 SEASON CALENDAR

Term 4 2018

Week Date Event
1 Fri 12 Oct Club night 1
2 Fri 19 Oct Club night 2
3 Fri 26 Oct Club night 3
4 Fri 2 Nov Club night 4
5 Fri 9 Nov Club night 5
6 Fri 16 Nov Club night 6
7 Fri 23 Nov Club night 7
8 Fri 30 Nov Club night 8
9 Fri 7 Dec Christmas Break Up

Term 1 2019

Week Date Event
1 Fri 8 Feb Club night 1
2 Fri 15 Feb Club night 2
3 Fri 22 Feb Club night 3
4 Fri 1 Mar Club night 4
5 Fri 8 Mar Club night 5
6 Fri 15 Mar Club night 6
7 Fri 22 Mar Club Championships
8 Fri 29 Mar Trophy Night